اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : James

رقم الهاتف : +86 13921194466

ال WhatsApp : 13488888888

خط الانتاج
  • عينة الغرفة 2
  • غرفة العينة 3
  • يجمّع خطّ
  • فريق الإنتاج

بشكل عام ، عندما تتحرك نقطة فيما يتعلق بنظام الإحداثيات ، فإن الخط أو القطعة أو المنحنى الذي تشكله حركته هو واحد من وقت النقطة الباقية فيما يتعلق بنظام الإحداثيات. كل نقطة يتوافق مع عدة مرات. بالنسبة إلى وقت معين ، تبدأ النقطة الثابتة في التحرك بشكل أسرع والوقت أبطأ. عندما تكون السرعة هي نفس نقطة الحركة في الوقت ، يتوقف الوقت. عندما تتجاوز السرعة النقطة ، فإنها تعادل العودة إلى الماضي.

الوقت النسبي

هذا هو الوقت الحقيقي ، في الوقت الحقيقي. يشير إلى الوقت المستغرق عندما لا تتحرك النقطة في البعد الإضافي.

الوقت المطلق

هذا وقت وهمي ، وقت وهمي. يشير إلى الوقت المستغرق للتحرك في البعد الإضافي.

العلاقة مع الفضاء

الفضاء يجعل الأشياء لها قابلية للتغيير ، وهذا بسبب وجود الفضاء ، يمكن أن تتغير الأشياء. الفضاء هو شيء بدون طاقة ، أي أنه عندما يمكن تغيير الأشياء ، فإن الطاقة الناتجة عن التغيير قد ألغيت بفعل طاقة العائق. [3] يُطلق على وصف نقطة التغييرات في الفضاء أن النقطة الموضحة تقابل وقت النقطة [عندما تنتقل النقطة إلى موضع معين ، سيكون للنقطة الموضحة موضع فريد مطابق ، وهو ما يسمى موضع وصف نقطة في هذا الوقت].

يمكن أن يتغير موضع النقطة الموضحة مع الوقت ويظل دون تغيير. يمكن أن يكون معروفًا أن للوقت علاقة وظيفية مع موضع النقطة الموصوفة.

OEM / ODM

بشكل عام:

الجاذبية ، من ناحية أخرى ، هي قوة عالمية بين جميع أشكال الطاقة أو الكتلة. لا يمكن حصرها في الغشاء ، بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تتخلل المساحة بأكملها. نظرًا لأن الجاذبية لا يمكن أن تتبدد فحسب ، بل تنتشر أيضًا إلى أبعاد إضافية ، يجب أن تتحلل مع المسافة أكثر من الكهرباء. الكهرباء محصورة في الغشاء. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نعلم من ملاحظات مدارات الكواكب أن سحب الجاذبية للشمس يتناقص مع تحرك الكوكب بعيدًا عن الشمس ، بنفس الطريقة التي تنخفض بها الكهرباء مع المسافة.

لذلك ، إذا كنا نعيش على غشاء ، فيجب أن يكون هناك سبب لعدم انتشار الجاذبية من الغشاء بعيدًا ، ولكن يقتصر على المنطقة المجاورة لها. أحد الاحتمالات هو أن الأبعاد الإضافية تنتهي في غشاء ظل ثانٍ ، ليس بعيدًا عن البعد الذي نعيش فيه. لا يمكننا رؤية غشاء الظل هذا ، لأن الضوء يمكن أن ينتقل فقط عبر الغشاء ، وليس عبر الفراغ بين الغشاءين . ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نشعر بسحب الأجسام على غشاء الظل. يمكن أن يكون هناك مجرات الظل ، ونجوم الظل ، وحتى أشخاص الظل الذين قد يفاجأون أن يشعروا بسحب الجاذبية المادية من أغشيةنا. بالنسبة لنا ، يظهر هذا النوع من الكائنات الظل كمادة مظلمة ، وهو أمر غير مرئي. ولكن يمكن أن يكون لها خطورة.

في الواقع ، لدينا أدلة على وجود مادة مظلمة في مجرتنا. لا تكفي كمية المواد التي يمكننا رؤيتها للجاذبية لعقد المجرات الدوارة معًا. ما لم يكن هناك بعض المواد المظلمة ، فإن المجرة سوف تطير بعيدا. وبالمثل ، فإن كمية المادة التي نلاحظها في مجموعات المجرات ليست كافية لمنعها من الانتشار ، لذلك يجب أن تكون هناك مادة مظلمة. بالطبع ، أغشية الظل ليست ضرورية للمادة المظلمة. قد تكون المادة المظلمة ببساطة شكلاً من أشكال المادة التي يصعب ملاحظتها ، مثل الأقزام أو الأقزام البنية والنجوم ذات الكتلة المنخفضة التي لا تسخن أبدًا بدرجة كافية لحرق الهيدروجين.

نظرًا لأن الجاذبية تتحول إلى المنطقة بين غشاءنا وغشاء الظل ، فإن الانجذاب الجاذبي بين كائنين متجاورين على غشاءنا ينخفض ​​بشكل حاد مع المسافة أكثر من الكهرباء ، لأن الأخير محصور في الغشاء. قد نكون قادرين على قياس سلوك الجاذبية على المدى القصير في المختبر باستخدام أدوات طورها السير كافنديش من كامبريدج. حتى الآن لم نر أي اختلافات مع الكهرباء ، مما يعني أن الأغشية لا يمكن أن تكون أكثر من سنتيمتر واحد. هذا صغير بالمقاييس الفلكية ، لكنه ضخم مقارنة بالحد الأعلى للأبعاد الإضافية الأخرى. يتم إجراء قياسات جديدة للجاذبية على مسافات قصيرة لاختبار مفهوم "عالم الغشاء". [5]

يمكن للجاذبية أن تنحني المساحة ، لذا يمكنها الانتقال إلى أبعاد إضافية (مثل وظيفة خطية وصفها مجهولان) من خلال الانتقال عبر الزمن الافتراضي في أكوان متوازية ، بحيث يمكنها الانتقال عبر الزمن بالجاذبية.

R & D

المنطقة الزمنية: نظام زمني يقاس في منطقة زمنية عالمية موحدة. عندما تكون الشمس مشرقة ، تكون الساعة الثانية عشرة ظهراً. لكن الوقت الذي تشرق فيه الشمس يختلف في أماكن مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، الساعة 12 ظهرا في شنغهاي ، ويستغرق سكان موسكو خمس ساعات لرؤية الشمس. انها بالفعل 2 بعد الظهر في سيدني ، أستراليا. لذلك إذا استخدمت جميع الأماكن معيار التوقيت المحلي ، فسوف يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج إلى الإدارة والنقل والحياة اليومية. للتغلب على هذه الصعوبة ، توصل علماء الفلك إلى حل: قسّم خط الطول في العالم على 15 درجة ، بحيث يكون هناك 24 منطقة. يتم اعتماد معيار وقت موحد في كل منطقة ، والتي تسمى "المنطقة الزمنية". الفرق بين المناطق المجاورة هو ساعة واحدة. عندما يتجه الناس شرقًا من منطقة إلى منطقة مجاورة ، فإنهم يضبطون ساعاتهم قبل ساعة واحدة. تمر بضع ساعات أسرع إذا كنت تمشي في مناطق قليلة. في المقابل ، عندما تنافس الناس غربًا من منطقة إلى منطقة مجاورة ، قاموا بإعادة ساعاتهم إلى الخلف ساعة واحدة. انتكاس بضع ساعات إذا كنت تمشي في مناطق قليلة. في المطارات ومراكز النقل الأخرى. غالبًا ما يتم توضيح المناطق ذات الصلة في مدن العالم الكبرى لتسهيل المسافرين.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Contact Us

Contact Person : James

Phone Number : +86 13921194466

WhatsApp : 13488888888

Production Line
  • sample room2
  • sample room 3
  • assembling line
  • production team

Broadly speaking, when a point moves with respect to a coordinate system, the line or segment or curve formed by its motion is one of the time of the point at rest with respect to the coordinate system. Each point corresponds to multiple times. Relative to a certain time, the stationary point starts moving faster and the time is slower. When the speed is the same as the moving point in the time, the time stops. When the speed exceeds the point, it is equivalent to going back to the past.

Relative time

That's real time, real time. Refers to the time taken when a point does not move in the extra dimension.

Absolute time

That's imaginary time, imaginary time. Refers to the time taken to move in the extra dimension.

Relation with space

Space makes things have changeability, that is, because of the existence of space, things can change. Space is a thing without energy, that is, when things can be changed, the energy generated by the change has cancelled out with the energy of obstruction. [3] the description of the point changes in space is called the described point corresponds to the time of the point [when the point moves to a certain position, the described point will have a unique corresponding position, which is called the position of the described point at this time].

The position of the described point can change with time and remain unchanged. It can be known that time has a functional relationship with the position of the described point.

OEM/ODM

Broadly speaking:

Gravity, on the other hand, is a universal force between all forms of energy or mass. It can't be confined to the membrane, instead, it has to permeate the entire space. Because gravity can not only dissipate, but also spread out into extra dimensions, it should decay more with distance than with electricity. The electricity is confined to the membrane. However, we know from observations of the orbits of the planets that the gravitational pull of the sun decreases as the planet moves away from the sun, in the same way that electricity decreases with distance.

So, if we do live on a membrane, there must be some reason why gravity doesn't spread out from the membrane very far away, but is confined to its vicinity. One possibility is that the extra dimensions end up on a second shadow membrane, not far from the one we live in. We can't see this shadow membrane, because light can only travel along the membrane, not through the space between the two membranes. However, we can feel the gravitational pull of objects on the shadow membrane. There could be shadow galaxies, shadow stars and even shadow people who might be surprised to feel the gravitational pull of material from our membranes. For us, this kind of shadow object appears as dark matter, which is invisible matter. But its gravity can be felt.

In fact, we have evidence of dark matter in our own galaxy. The amount of material we can see is not enough for gravity to hold rotating galaxies together. Unless there is some dark matter, the galaxy will fly apart. Similarly, the amount of matter we observe in galaxy clusters isn't enough to keep them from spreading out, so there must be dark matter. Of course, shadow membranes are not necessary for dark matter. Dark matter may simply be some form of matter that is hard to observe, such as wimps, or brown dwarfs and low-mass stars that are never hot enough to burn hydrogen.

Because gravity diverges into the region between our membrane and the shadow membrane, the gravitational attraction between two neighboring objects on our membrane falls more sharply with distance than with electricity, because the latter is confined to the membrane. We may be able to measure the short-distance behaviour of gravity in the laboratory using instruments developed by Sir Cavendish of Cambridge. So far we haven't seen any differences with electricity, which means the membranes can't be more than a centimeter apart. This is small by astronomical standards, but huge compared with the upper bound of other extra dimensions. New measurements of gravity at short distances are being made to test the concept of a "membrane world". [5]

Gravity can bend space, so it can travel to extra dimensions (such as a linear function described by two unknowns) by moving through virtual time in parallel universes, so it can travel through time by gravity.

R&D

Zone time: a system of time measured in a uniform global time zone. When the sun is shining, it is twelve o 'clock at noon. But the time when the sun shines is different in different places. For example, it is 12 noon in Shanghai, and it takes five hours for residents of Moscow to see the sun. It's already 2pm in Sydney, Australia. So if all places use the local time standard, it will bring a lot of inconvenience to the administration, transportation, and daily life. To overcome this difficulty, astronomers came up with a solution: divide the world's longitude by 15 degrees, so that there are 24 zones. The uniform time standard is adopted in each area, which is called "zone time". The difference between adjacent regions is one hour. When people go east from one area to an adjacent area, they set their clocks one hour ahead. Go a few hours faster if you walk through a few areas. In contrast, when people moved westward from one area to an adjacent area, they set their clocks back one hour. Set back a few hours if you walk through a few areas. At airports and other transportation centers. The corresponding districts of the world's major cities are often illustrated to facilitate travelers.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message