English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 147 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Dongguan Humen Power Kunst Manufacture Co., Ltd befindet sich in Dongguan bassed, engagierte Unternehmen in der Herstellung von Verpackungs pouch.The Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet hat viele namhafte Unternehmen im In- und Ausland, um eine langfristige freundschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehung. Als ein professione...

    Address: 501B, 5/Floor, tuanjie No.29 Straße, BeiCe, Humen-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China.

    Phone:86-769-81515806(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Engagierte sich großer on-line-Markt Chinas Taschen-FIBC mit Herstellung, Verkäufen und technischem Kundendienst als Ganzes, in den Berufsprodukten. Ist hier eine Sammlung Majorsmarkenhersteller auf dem China-Geschäfts-Gebiet. Wir stellen nur Produkt der hohen Qualität zur Verfügung. Die Hersteller haben hochwertige ...

    Address: No.197, Jincheng-Gebäude, Cangnan, Wenzhou

    Phone:

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Plastiktasche-Produkte Co., Ltd. Dongguans Bozhan ist ein Berufshersteller, wenn sie Taschen der flexiblen Verpackung produzieren. Unsere Firma wird mit High-Techen Maschinen und hochwertigen Angestellten ausgerüstet. Wir haben die Kapazität, Ihnen beste Qualität, besten Preis, beste Vorbereitungszeit und beste ...

    Address: Kangwang-Straße, Lijifang, Shipai-Stadt, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86--13532546248(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • PETOP, das INDUSTRIELL ist, ist ein Firmen-Angebotganzer satz Hotelgastraumannehmlichkeiten, BADEKURORT-Annehmlichkeiten und reist und Luftverkehrslinie Annehmlichkeiten. INDUSTRIELLES PETOP hat die Herstellungssachkenntnis, zum Vorwählen und von verschiedenen Produktlinien zu sortieren: vom Plastik Formteil, chemisch ...

    Address: Rm 1101, Block C, Handelsgebäude Tangkeng, Nr. 3128- Longgang-Straße, LongGang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-0755-82252545(Arbeitszeit)   86--13509647830(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • JieCheng-Papier, das Co verpackt; Ltd., die im Jahre 1997 hergestellt wird, ist in der in hohem Grade leistungsfähigen, innovativen Stadt----Shenzhen. Zur Zeit macht die Firma der Abdeckungen ein Bereich von 6000 Quadratmetern, und die Firma hat ein registriertes Kapital von fünf Million RMB, während es mehr als ...

    Address: Straße No.4 JinZhuYuan, ChangLong, HuangJiang-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-8259-5307(Arbeitszeit)   86-00-18688985886(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Verpackenco Ltd. des Regenbogens wurde im Jahre 2007 hergestellt. Unsere Firma ist ein integriertes Unternehmen spezialisierend auf Verpackungstaschen und -film des farbigen Druckes der Entwerfen, Untersuchungs-, Herstellungs- und Handelsplastikzusammensetzung weiche. Unsere zusammengearbeitete Fabrik, die mit den sp...

    Address: 2. Boden, B2 Gebäude, Huayi-Industriepark, keine 23, Guangming-Allee, neuer Bezirk GuangMing, Shenzhen, 518132 China

    Phone:86-755-89315501(Arbeitszeit)   86--18123790866(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • SHENZHEN RENCAI, DAS PTE LTD. DRUCKT Die Marke ErklärungINNOVATION SCHAFFT ZUKUNFT, ist die ernste Verpflichtung, die wir unseren Kunden eingingen. Rom wurde nicht in einem Tag errichtet, und es ist nie für einen Markenbau einfach. So zeigen wir tiefes Gefühl zu unserer vorhandenen Marke, schätzen es und bewerten es. ...

    Address: B3-723, Mingyou 168#, Baoyuan-Straße, Xixiang-Stadt, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-29657872(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • T&W ist ein vertrauenswürdiger Hersteller, der auf den Entwurf und die Fertigung von Pappverkaufsstellenanzeigen sich spezialisieren, Papierpaketkästen und Papierkartone. Als Experte auf diesem Gebiet, pride wir auf Berufsentwurf und erfüllter Produktion. Unsere Produkte werden nach Australien, Europa, Amerika ...

    Address: 2/F, fünf errichtend, Xiwang-Industriepark, Tiantangwei, Fenggang-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, 523686, China

    Phone:86-769-82039721(Arbeitszeit)   86--13662566720(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Begrenzte Industrie Bestyle Gift&Packing ist ein Berufshersteller der erstklassigen Geschenkbox, des Farbkastens, des Bücherschranks, des Handbuches, der Garantiekarte, der Bescheinigungskarte, der Blase und des Klebstreifens u. des Schaums für Wein, Zigarre, Nahrung, Kosmetik, elektronische Produkte des Verbrauchers ...

    Address: Raum 903, Schwarzes B, Koho-Mitte, China-Südstadt, Pinghu-Stadt, LongGang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-0755-28683093(Arbeitszeit)   86-15217760683(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • SHENZHEN RENCAI, DAS PTE LTD. DRUCKT Die Marke ErklärungINNOVATION SCHAFFT ZUKUNFT, ist die ernste Verpflichtung, die wir unseren Kunden eingingen. Rom wurde nicht in einem Tag errichtet, und es ist nie für einen Markenbau einfach. So zeigen wir tiefes Gefühl zu unserer vorhandenen Marke, schätzen es und bewerten es. ...

    Address: B3-723, Mingyou 168#, Baoyuan-Straße, Xixiang-Stadt, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-29657872(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 15|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 147 Suppliers For You
  • Dongguan humen Power Art Manufacture Co.,ltd is bassed in Dongguan, company engaged in manufacture of packing pouch.The company was established in 2004. Has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. As a professional manufacturer of packing pouch, the skills and ...

    Address: 501B,5/Floor, No.29 tuanjie Road, BeiCe,Humen Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong province,China.

    Phone:86-769-81515806(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • China Big Bag FIBC Online Marketplace with manufacturing , sales and technical after-sales service as a whole ,engaged in professional products. Here is a collection of major brands manufacturers in China Business Field . We only provide high quality product. The manufacturers have high-quality professional technicians ...
    Verified Supplier
  • Dongguan Bozhan Plastic Bags Products Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer in producing flexible packaging bags. Our company is equipped with high tech machines and high-quality employees. We have the capacity to provide you best quality, best price, best lead-time and best service! Customer satisfaction is our ...

    Address: Kangwang road, Lijifang, Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-769-86517169(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • PETOP INDUSTRIAL is a company offering full set of hotel guest room amenities, SPA amenities, traveling and air line amenities. PETOP INDUSTRIAL has manufacturing expertise to select and assort various lines of products: from plastic, molding, chemical and sewing to printing: bottle blowing, comb, toothbrush & shoe ...

    Address: Rm 1101, Block C, Tangkeng Commercial Building,No. 3128 Longgang Road,LongGang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-0755-82252545(Working time)   86--13509647830(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • JieCheng Paper Packing Co; Ltd established in 1997, is located in the highly efficient, innovative city----Shenzhen. At present, the company premises covers an area of 6000 square meters, and the company has a registered capital of five million RMB, while there are more than one hundred and fifty employees in our ...

    Address: No.4 JinZhuYuan Street, ChangLong, HuangJiang Town, DongGuan City, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-6682-4452(Working time)   86-00-18820954558(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Rainbow packaging co ltd was established in 2007. Our company is an integrated enterprise specializing in designing, researching, manufacturing and trading plastic composite colored print soft packing bags and film. Our cooperated factory equipped with the latest Nine color high speed gravure printing machines, dry ...

    Address: 2nd Floor,B2 Building,Huayi Industrial Park,No 23,Guangming avenue,GuangMing New District,ShenZhen,518132 China

    Phone:86-755-89315501(Working time)   86--18123790866(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • SHENZHEN RENCAI PRINTING PTE LTD The brand declaration-INNOVATION CREATES FUTURE,is the solemn commitment we made to our clients.Rome was not built in a day,and it’s never easy for a brand construction.So we show deep sentiment to our existing brand,cherish it and value it.Through a dozen years of printing experience ...

    Address: B3-723,Mingyou 168#,Baoyuan Road,Xixiang Town,Shenzhen,CHina

    Phone:86-755-29657872(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • T&W is a trust-worthy manufacturer specializing in the design and manufacture of cardboard point of sale displays, paper package boxes and paper cartons. As an expert in this field, we pride ourselves on professional design and satisfied production. Our products are exported to Australia, Europe, America, and sold to ...

    Address: 3/F B Buillding Yongda Industrial Park, 14 Rongfu Load,Xintan , Guanlan , BaoAn District , ShenZhen , 518110 , China

    Phone:86-755-23067596-806(Working time)   86--13662566720(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Bestyle Gift&Packing Industry Limited is a professional manufacturer of top grade gift box, color box, bookcase, manual, warranty card, certification card, blister, and adhesive tape & foam for wine, cigar, food, cosmetic, consumer electronic products and other gifts and premiums. We offer “all in one” service form ...
    Verified Supplier
  • SHENZHEN RENCAI PRINTING PTE LTD The brand declaration-INNOVATION CREATES FUTURE,is the solemn commitment we made to our clients.Rome was not built in a day,and it’s never easy for a brand construction.So we show deep sentiment to our existing brand,cherish it and value it.Through a dozen years of printing experience ...

    Address: B3-723,Mingyou 168#,Baoyuan Road,Xixiang Town,Shenzhen,CHina

    Phone:86-755-29657872(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 15|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|